My Thoughts on Being a Twin

If you don’t already know, I am identical twin.  When we were young we used to fight all the time.  Then in College we were friends.  Now we are a nice combination of friends and “You are Bugging me Right Now, I am hanging UP”.  But all in all, I wouldn’t change it for the world.  I simply ADORE being a twin.  You always have someone going thru basic life experiences with you, aging alongside you, always have someone to talk to when you need them, can exchange clothes with you, can wear the same shades of makeup, can switch with each other to fool people (okay, maybe not now), someone who has the same sense of humor, can finish each other sentances and someone who has been there with me since LITERALLY the beginning of my existence.  It’s pretty hard to beat that!!!