“It’s Like Seeing a Blue Tiger in a Jungle…”

“It’s like seeing a blue tiger in a jungle…it just isn’t going to happen.  You will never succeed without me.” 

Blue Tiger in a Jungle

I have never forgotten those words that were said to me when I was just 15.  They have been the words that kept me motivated to finally open my own business, “Blue Tiger Creative Media“.  I made it official on July 17, 2008 and I am so happy to finally have achieved it.  The funny thing is, I am actually glad those words were once said to me, because I was bound and determined to be successful, on my own two feet, and it inspired the company name as well.  And here I am, 20 years later and looking forward to the challenges ahead of me.  Look out world!  There’s a BLUE TIGER roaring to get noticed!!

4 responses to ““It’s Like Seeing a Blue Tiger in a Jungle…”

  1. I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

  2. …and he’ll never know that by saying those words to you that he made you who you are…and he just ate them…love you Booby keep up the amazing work you do…I love you!! Twinsies Forever!!!:)

Leave a comment